Kontakt

Unser Vorstand:

Steffen Seidel

1. Vorstand

Contact

Phone: +49 172 7941431

Email: s.seidel@tauchclub-nemo.de

Kay Saliger

2. Vorstand

Petra Schneider

3. Vorstand (Schatzmeister)

Contact

Phone: +49 171 7136 799

Email: p.schneider@tauchclub-nemo.de

Unsere Übungsleiter und Ansprechpartner:

Thomas Berends

Jugendwart

Contact

Phone: +49 173 2652 268

Email: jugendwart@tauchclub-nemo.de

Uwe Dietrich

Vereinsstützpunkt Talsperre Pöhl

Evelyn Franz

Übungsleiter Finswimming

Nicole Golenia

Übungsleiter Yoga

Contact

Phone: 0174 9615719

Robert Golenia

Übungsleiter Fischgucker

Contact

Email: bob@tauchclub-nemo.de

Falko Greim

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Contact

Phone: +49 162 4941839

Email: presse@tauchclub-nemo.de

Heiko Groß

Ausbildung

Contact

Phone: +49 160 1544948

Email: ausbildung@tauchclub-nemo.de

Claudia Groß

Schriftführer

Frank Hannich

Trainer Finswimming

Contact

Phone: +49 177 3181 351

Email: flossenschwimmen@tauchclub-nemo.de

Andreas Hennig

Übungsleiter Fischgucker / Webmaster

Contact

Phone: +491773502479

Email: fischgucker@tauchclub-nemo.de

Klaus Schwabe

Technikwart

Contact

Phone: +49 152 33599767

Email: techniker@tauchclub-nemo.de